Contact Committee Chair

The Finance Committee consists of at least four members that include the Treasurer as chair, Treasurer-Elect, President, President-Elect, and one additional Board member.  The Committee shall be responsible for overseeing the financial operations and the budget of the Association. 

Contact Us:
San Diego Psychological Association
4699 Murphy Canyon Rd.  Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92123

Tami Magaro (Office Manager)
(858) 277-1463
Fax (858) 277-1402

San Diego Psychological Association is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software