• Home
  • Mission/Vision


Contact Committee Chair

The Mission/Vision Committee is composed of the President, President-Elect, and Past President and a Board member at large designated as liaison to the Mission/Vision Committee.  The Committee may also include other members with significant history of involvement in the Association.  The purpose of the Committee is to discuss/problem solve current issues confronting the Association and to develop a vision plan for the Association moving forward.   The Committee then makes proposals to be approved by the Board. 

Contact Us:
San Diego Psychological Association
4699 Murphy Canyon Rd.  Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92123

Tami Magaro (Office Manager)
(858) 277-1463
Fax (858) 277-1402

San Diego Psychological Association is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software